Cedar Valley region in the United States

The Cedar Valley Regional Partnership of Iowa, USA

consists of six counties - Black Hawk, Buchanan, Bremer, Butler, Chickasaw, and Grundy - strategically connected for businesses, our workers, and our customers.

US map showing location of Cedar Valley
See more maps

stats list clipboard icon

Cedar Valley Region By The Numbers


thousand people with talents, passions and ideas that can help your business succeed.


Percent of the population is between age 24 and 64.


percent of the nation’s population is within 500 miles.


percent or 80,129 employed in manufacturing. Nearly double % for the U.S. average.

Keep up-to-date on the latest news and resources from Cedar Valley Regional Partnership!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter